Foster Party of 8

Tom McManamon RIP Brother! See You Again Some Day!

 Official Site

The Band 


RIP Lane Toney. Greatest Sax Player! 

Click on the picture for his Obituary

Michele Yontz,Vocals
Barney Burns, Vocals 
Scott Vann, Vocals
Olivia Simonds, Vocals
Jeff Dillehay, Lead Guitar/Vocals
Austin Dillehay, Guitar/Vocals
David Holbrook, Bass
Danny Fleming, Drums
Cole Dillehay, Percussion/Vocals
Joe Foster, Keyboards
Ken Cathey, Trumpet
Josef Eastep, Trumpet

Cooper Baxter, Trumpet

Thomas Hazard, Trumpet
Britney Donovan, French Horn
Reegan Erdman, French Horn

Walker Andrews, French Horn
Blair Boothe, Trombone - Tuba

Andrew Hazard, Trombone
Halle Simmons, Baritone
Darrell Boston, Baritone
Scott Burt, Alto Sax

Sarah Lowe, Tenor Sax

Connie Cathey, Clarinet

John Cotham, Clarinet
Laurie Anderson, Flute

Emily Coble, Flute
Julie Hatfield, Violin
Lena Batsuk, Violin
Johnathan Lloyd, Viola
Alice Lloyd, Cello

Stage Production Crew

Chip Davis

Robert Rummage 

Jack Baxter

Ryan Baker

Wayne Romesburg

Robert Thompson

Zach Davis

A J Jones

Stephanie Davis

Sound Crew​

AMPED Sound and Lighting

Eric McCandless

Official Announcer

Dan Jaynes

Lighting and Special Effects

In Memory...Benton Sloan Foster​  "Room For One More"

Sarah Baker - Lead Lighting

Stephanie Davis - Video

Curtis Hatfield - Effects

Houston Paul - Effects

Tyler Staggs - Effects

Nick Stiles - Lead Video

​Jonathan Kendall - Effects


Sarah (Foster) Baker

Tammy McPeak



Shell Mulloy